The board


Erik Hjelvin

Medical Director at Pfizer AS



Board Members

Håkon Sæterøy

Sæterøy is CEO of Pre Diagnostics AS. He was Chairman of NNN from 2010 – 2012 and Chairman of DiaGenic ASA from 2002 – 2010. Sæterøy is a previous board member of Oslo Cancer Cluster and shareholder and board member of several life science companies in Norway. He has a Master of Science in Business from NHH in Bergen, and more than 30 years of experience within management, business development and corporate finance.


Jonny Østensen

Vice President Technology in Inven2
Inven2 is the next-generation innovation company, established to maintain and develop Norwegian innovations. It is the largest contributor in Norway within the field of commercialization of research, owned by the University of Oslo and Oslo University Hospital, Norway's largest and leading university and hospital representing pioneering research



Cecilie Morland,  Ass. prof. UIO




Bilde av Torkel Hafting
Torkel Hafting - Førsteamanuensis UIO

Informasjonsprosessering i hjernen




Kay Gastinger



Nils Erik Gilhus, UIB





Kirsten Kjelstrup, UIT




Else Høibraaten, Lundbeck